Showing all 2 results

North Aegean


From Evia up to Alexandroupoli

Includes NA and N coasts of mainland

Islands of Evia, Sporades, Thasos, Samothraki, Limnos, Chios, Lesvos

Thrakiko Pelagos


From N. Agios Efstratios up to Alexandroupoli
Includes: North Aegean coast from O. Kavala up until Alexandroupoli
Islands of Thasos, Samothraki, Límnos, Agios Efstratios